About Us

Positioned in the southwest corner of SD, in Oglala Lakota County, Creator's Fellowship is a fellowship of believers that have a sincere desire to worship our Creator through faith in the redeeming work of Jesus. We desire to worship Him in the context of the culture He has allowed us to be born and called into. We desire others to taste and see the goodness of Jesus for themselves. We invite you to join us as we pursue His calling and purpose in our lives.

Our Staff
Chanku%20Waste%20Families%20(8%20of%2059

Senior Pastor

Matt and Amanda Hadden

matt@chankuwaste.com

amanda@chankuwaste.com

jeremy%20and%20sarah%20alt_edited.jpg

Manderson Campus Pastor / Children's Director

Jeremy and Sarah Mouw

jeremy@chankuwaste.com

saram@chankuwaste.com

chad%20and%20sarah%20alt_edited.jpg

Youth Pastor / Women's Director

Chad and Sarah Deible

chad@chankuwaste.com

sarahd@chankuwaste.com

joah%20and%20jess_edited.jpg

Worship Leader / Meal coordinator and Children's Ministry

Josh and Jess Homer

josh@chankuwaste.com

jessica@chankuwaste.com