About Us

Positioned in the southwest corner of SD, in Oglala Lakota County, Creator's Fellowship is a fellowship of believers that have a sincere desire to worship our Creator through faith in the redeeming work of Jesus. We desire to worship Him in the context of the culture He has allowed us to be born and called into. We desire others to taste and see the goodness of Jesus for themselves. We invite you to join us as we pursue His calling and purpose in our lives.

Our Staff
20211205_113232_edited.jpg

Senior Pastor

Chad and Sarah Deible

chad@chankuwaste.com

sarahd@chankuwaste.com

jeremy%20and%20sarah%20alt_edited.jpg

Manderson Campus Pastor

Jeremy and Sarah Mouw

jasmouw@gmail.com

smouw34@gmail.com

Chanku%20Waste%20Families%20(8%20of%2059

Associate Pastor

Matt and Amanda Hadden

matt@chankuwaste.com

amanda@chankuwaste.com

joah%20and%20jess_edited.jpg

Manderson Campus Worship Leader / Children's Ministry

Josh and Jess Homer

jhomer1982@gmail.com

jess.homer85@gmail.com