About Us

Positioned in the southwest corner of SD, in Oglala Lakota County, Creator's Fellowship is a fellowship of believers that have a sincere desire to worship our Creator through faith in the redeeming work of Jesus. We desire to worship Him in the context of the culture He has allowed us to be born and called into. We desire others to taste and see the goodness of Jesus for themselves. We invite you to join us as we pursue His calling and purpose in our lives.

Our Staff

Senior Pastor

Matt and Amanda Hadden

matt@chankuwaste.com

amanda@chankuwaste.com

Administrative Pastor / Children's Director

Jeremy and Sarah Mouw

jeremy@chankuwaste.com

saram@chankuwaste.com

Youth Pastor / Women's Director

Chad and Sarah Deible

chad@chankuwaste.com

sarahd@chankuwaste.com

Worship Leader / Meal coordinator and Children's Ministry

Josh and Jess Homer

josh@chankuwaste.com

jess@chankuwaste.com

Donate

We believe that whatever God orders He pays for. If you feel led to support the ministry work here, you can follow the link below to give to the work of Creator's Fellowship.

ADDRESS

Creator's Fellowship

2629 BIA 27

Porcupine, SD 57772

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com